Contact Us

General Information: 928.774.5213, info@musnaz.org

Administration

928.774.5211 + ext.

Controller Lynn Yeager
ext. 253
lyeager@musnaz.org
Development Stephen Riggs
ext. 227
sriggs@musnaz.org
Human Resources
Jill Thomas
ext. 203
jthomas@musnaz.org
Marketing & Public Affairs
Cristen Crujido
ext. 273
ccrujido@musnaz.org
Membership Allison Klion
ext. 219
aklion@musnaz.org

Education

Group Tours
Mari Soliday
ext. 275
msoliday@musnaz.org
Heritage Program
Amelia George
ext. 217
ageorge@musnaz.org
Discovery
Jennifer Glennon
ext. 222
jglennon@musnaz.org
Ventures
Jennifer Glennon
ext. 222
jglennon@musnaz.org

Services

Events & Rentals
Rachel Eubanks
ext. 221
tours@musnaz.org
Bookstore & Publications
Samantha Burton
ext. 261
sburton@musnaz.org
Museum Shop
Cynthia De Angelis
ext. 208
shops@musnaz.org
Visitor Services
Jonathan Ford
ext. 223
jford@musnaz.org
Volunteer Mari Soliday
ext. 275
msoliday@musnaz.org
Webmaster Wes Murry
ext. 274
wmurry@musnaz.org

Collections

Director
Elaine Hughes
ext. 228
ehughes@musnaz.org
Archives
Shawn San Roman
ext. 269
ssanroman@musnaz.org
Anthropology Collections
Anthony Thibodeau
ext. 263
athibodeau@musnaz.org
Natural Science
Janet Gillette
ext. 265
jgillette@musnaz.org
Registrar
Amber King
ext. 262
aking@musnaz.org

Research & Curatorial

Fax: 928.779.1527

Anthropology
Kelley Hays-Gilpin
ext. 267
khays-gilpin@musnaz.org
Anthropology Projects
Principal Investigator
Kim Spurr
ext. 260
kspurr@musnaz.org
Botany
Kirstin Phillips
ext. 216
kphillips@musnaz.org
Ecology & Conservation
Larry Stevens
ext. 231
lstevens@musnaz.org
Fine Arts
Alan Petersen

apetersen@musnaz.org
Geology
Dave Gillette
ext. 246
dgillette@musnaz.org
Springs Stewardship Institute
Jeri Ledbetter
ext. 231
jledbetter@musnaz.org