Our Team


Mary Kershaw, Executive Director

Anthony Thibodeau, Director of Research and Collections

Larry Etcitty, Director of Finance

Jill Thomas, Director of Executive and Board Affairs

Tory Foster, Director of Philanthropy

Andy Bryan, Director of Facilities

Kristan Hutchison, Director of Public Engagement

Kimberly Spurr, Archaeology Division Director


Kirk Anderson, Geoarchaeologist

Jeff Burns, Project Director and Supervisory Archaeologist

Jan Busco, Botany Research Specialist

Jim Collette, Archaeologist

Kate Collette, Archaeological Technician

Kate Compton-Gore, NAGPRA specialist, Bioarchaeologist

Dante Davis, Staff Accountant

Cynthia De Angelis, Museum Shop Manager

Brandon Evans, Visitor Experience Associate

Regan Foote, Visitor Experience Assistant Manager

Joanne Gallagher, Visitor Experience Associate

Katherine Fye, Development Associate

Gwenn Gallenstein, NPS FLAG Museum Curator

Valeria Garcia, Human Resources Administrator

Janet Hagopian, Archaeologist and Ceramic Analysis

Kelley Hays-Gilpin, Curator of Anthropology

Ashkii Hawthorne, Facilities Technician

Magen Hodapp, NPS Collections Assistant

Samantha Honanie, Visitor Experience Manager

Jeff Jenness, GIS Analyst and Spatial Ecologist

Garold Johnson, Visitor Experience Associate

Don Keller , Archaeologist

Brian Kranzler, Archaeology Lab Director

Ben Pelletier, Archaeologist

Hanna Person, Registrar

Rosemary Pietkiewicz, Custodian

Alan Petersen, Fine Arts Curator

Kirstin Phillips, Botany Collections Manager

Mark Porter, Anthropology Collections Assistant

David Purcell, Supervisory Archaeologist and Historian

Sacha Siskonen, Education Manager

Mari Soliday, Volunteer and Tour Coordinator

Larry Stevens, Honorary Curator of Biology

Claudine Taillac, Public Programs Manager

Signe Valentinsson, Collections Manager

Miranda Warburton, Archaeologist

Mellowdi Yazzie, Bookkeeper